Shopping Cart
no products

"The Great Brotherwar" - Digipak

14,90 EUR
VAT exempt according to current tax regulations excl. Shipping costs

"The Great Brotherwar"

01. Battle for Mankind (Intro)
02. Empire Rising
03. The Swarm
04. The Joining (Instr.)
05. For the King and the Crown
06. Oceans of Sand (Instr.)
07. Journey to Iskendria
08. Chapter 666 (We are the Hammer)
09. March of the Nord (Instr.)
10. And the Dragons return
11. All hail the Crimson King
12. The Great Brotherwar
13. Take to the Sky (Bonustrack)

Customers who bought this product bought also the following products:

Evertale - Imperial Eagle-Raglan

Evertale - Imperial Eagle-Raglan

14,90 EUR
Patches (12cm coloured gold)

Patches (12cm coloured gold)

5,00 EUR
Evertale - Babydragon

Evertale - Babydragon

17,90 EUR
"Of Dragons and Elves" - Girlie

"Of Dragons and Elves" -...

15,00 EUR
This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday, 13. September 2017.
Onlineshop by © 2012